Directory

Westlake Thunder Band Staff



Brek Mangelson – Director of Bands
bmangelson@alpinedistrict.org
View Bio

Jeremy Megginson – Assistant Director of Bands, Director of Percussion
jmegginson@alpinedistrict.org
View Bio

Paul Lemen – Associate Director, Vista Heights Middle School
lemep754@alpinedistrict.org
View Bio

Chandra Young – Associate Director, Frontier Middle School

Jon Schmuhl – Leadership & Technical Director
jschmuhl@alpinedistrict.org
View Bio

 


Percussion Staff

Color Guard Staff


Jeremy Megginson­ – Director of Percussion
jmegginson@alpinedistrict.org
View Bio

Jaycee Clarke-Bentley – Color Guard Director
danzonjc@gmail.com

Albert Williams – Drumline Instructor
albert.williams207@gmail.com

Chase White – Color Guard Assistant Director
chasehargis89@gmail.com
Kerisa Devey – Color Guard Techkerisa.devey@gmail.com

 


Brass Staff

Woodwind Staff


Mark Hartman – Brass Head
markhartman010@yahoo.com
View Bio
Mikala Mortensen – Woodwind Tech
mikalamortensen@gmail.com

Cole Statham – Brass Tech
colestatham@gmail.com

Cambri Hill – Woodwind Head
cambrihill@gmail.com

Megan Neal – Brass Tech
mjneal52@me.com
 
Kylie Lincoln – Drum Majors/Woodwind Techakila.wolf@gmail.com

 


 

 

 


Looking for something here?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!